Big Blu Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Our Photo-Feedback customer review system is slowly taking shape with more customers choosing to include a photograph with their feedback. To all those that have - thank you! We know that how furniture looks 'in-situ' is important and there's no better way to show this than using photo's provided by our previous customers.

If you'd like to leave a photo-feedback review them simply send it to reviews@big-blu.co.uk. Remember to include a written review and a score out of 5 too. We return 5% of the payment you made for the item in the photo you send. So if you spent £400 on an item, we'll return £20 back into your bank account, just for including a pic!

Lewis from Hampshire, December 2016

We purchased four white rattan dining chairs and we are very pleased with the quality of the product. Finally ordered something off the internet without any issues from a company that holds its word on providing high quality products with a seamless service, 5 stars all round. Thank you.

Claire from West Yorkshire, November 2016

Delighted with the Chadwick desk we received yesterday. Excellent service from order to delivery. Arrived within 10 days of order, fully assembled. Real quality piece of furniture. Claire, Yorkshire 5/5

Hilary from Lincolnshire, October 2016

We bought two of these plant stands and we love them. They're very good quality and delivery was spot on too. Thank you! - 5/5

Sue from Norfolk, September 2016

We are loving our new colourful Baxter Dining Chairs. We have been looking for sometime for quality dining chairs in these 4 colours (grey, red, lime green and purple). It's always a worry ordering something online that you've not seen or tested. However, we are delighted with our choice - the chairs are vibrant, stylish, modern and also very comfortable. The material has a slight weave which is ideal & practical for a dining chair. All 16 chairs arrived very promptly. Overall, they look great, they've have had a big impact on our guests and have spruced up our dining areas making the areas look modern, welcoming and appealing. A big 5 out of 5 from us!

Ashley from London, July 2016

We love this industrial side table so much that we are now considering getting the matching coffee table. It fits perfectly in the small space we had available. Great delivery service as well.

Five out of five.

Chris from Gloucestershire, July 2016

The Sherwood TV Cabinet is a lovely piece of furniture, it makes a wonderful focal point for our living room. It was difficult to find a cabinet that was wide enough for what we wanted and this fitted the bill perfectly. Lots of our friends have commented on it and we couldn't be happier with it.

The score is a solid 5 out of 5 from us =)

Lynne from Gloucestershire, June 2016

Here is my review for our recent purchase - which I love!!

We are delighted with our Big Blu chairs. The individually-finished white rattan look is contemporary and yet has a wonderful country feel. On a scale of 1-5 the quality is amazing and for us it's a straight 5-star plus!!

Jane from Yorkshire, April 2016

Here are our beautiful Rattan chairs, they look amazing in our dining room and are really well made and comfortable.

Anna from Bedfordshire, February 2016

I just wanted to say how pleased we are with our small grey console table. We love it! We received it today as promised at the earliest time on the delivery slot. The driver was lovely & very polite, and carried the item into the house for me. It was easy to assemble & it looks fab! Just what we wanted! Thank you for delivery great customer service from start to finish. I score it 5 out of 5.

Kerrin from Surrey, January 2016

This oak table looks so lovely in my hall. The draws are roomy and the oak has a beautiful sheen. 4 out of 5.

K Wright

Tracie from West Sussex, January 2016

I received my wicker chest last week for my hallway. Fabulous quality and perfect storage. Very pleased. 5 out of 5 stars!
Thank you so much!

Laura from Northampton, December 2015

We recently bought 8 rattan dining chairs from Big Blu and we couldn't be happier with them - they go perfectly with our dining table, are very comfortable and extremely well made. 5/5 for quality and service. Will definitely be shopping at Big Blu again! Thanks!

Victoria from Cambridgeshire, October 2015

Fantastic console table, good quality stunning piece and looks great in my hallway! 5 out of 5!!!!

Juliette from Sunderland, August 2015

Thank you for delivering my snow white sideboard earlier than expected. It is perfect for my room and the design and quality of the sideboard is lovely. If I need any furniture in the future I will now know where to look.

Patricia from Surrey, July 2015

Just to let you know that we are delighted with our table it is everything and more that we hoped for and goes beautifully in our snug.  I will definitely be ordering more furniture from you.

Lisa from Angus, July 2015

I recently purchased this storage chest for the hall as we are currently making home improvements. I just love it. It's great quality and beautifully finished. Will look even better when the carpets are down. Big Blu dealt with me very well, updating me on delivery. I would definitely buy from them again.

Heidi from Nottingham, June 2015

I was very impressed with this piece of furniture and it looks great in my home. I wanted our computer in our lounge but didn't want a computer desk where everything would be on show and look untidy. I found this item on-line and thought it would be ideal. Everything is tucked away and it is only the monitor that is on show. There is plenty of space inside to house my tower and printer and there is still a lot of storage space left -drawers and shelves. I love that I can hide the keyboard away in the drawer that slides in and out. The item was a little larger than expected so make sure you take measurements to make sure it will fit where you want it to go!  I was disappointed that there was a handle missing from one of the doors but a quick email to customer support and this was soon sorted out and arrived via royal mail first class post. I love the Mobel oak range and also purchased the tv unit with six drawers. Customer support at big blu is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Slight problem with courier being late - kinetics said delivery between 12 and 3pm with a phone call an hour before. No phone call and didn't turn up until 5pm! I believe the driver was new though and this was no fault of Big blu. I highly recommend them!

Heidi from Nottingham, June 2015

I was absolutely delighted with this piece of furniture, it looks stunning in our lounge. It is well made and sturdy and the drawers provide plenty of storage space. The shelves are also plenty big enough to house our blu Ray player which is quite long and our Virgin box. I was also pleased with the quick delivery - although the timeslot given by kinetics (courier) was between 12pm and 3pm but did not turn up until 5pm! This was no fault of Big Blu Furniture though and their customer service and after sales care has been second to none. I would not hesitate to use them again and am already looking at matching pieces in the Mobel Oak range.

Laura from Essex, June 2015

I can't rate the service received high enough. The customer service has been outstanding, I received my order within days of placing it and the product is excellent, very well made and is exactly want I was hoping for. I would recommend the product and company to anyone. 5/5 for service and quality of this product.